Projects

Contact No of Various Project
A RajNET Project        
S.No. Nam of Officer Post Mobile IP E-mail
1 Sh. Kuldeep yadav ACP (Dy. Director) 9001143000   kuldeepyadav.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
2 Sh. Ramesh Devenda Senior Project Officer 9680702000   ramesh.dewanda@semt.gov.in 
3 Sh. Sanjay Sepat Asst. Manager 9828733871   sanjaysepat.risl@rajasthan.gov.in  Rajnetjwg@gmail.com
4 Sh. Vibhav Chaturvedi   9413840223 1800-180-6127 vibhav.chaturvedi@wipro.com, 
5 Sh. Vinamra Saxena Informatics Assistant 7737661971   RajNET Issue:0141-5153222
6 Sh. Ganesh Sharma Informatics Assistant 7615004613    
7 Sh. Ajmeri khan   9785711942   ajmerikhan.b@hcl.com (For appoint RajNET Eng.)
8   DoIT Fast Ineternet 98870416200    
B R-SWAN Project        
S.No. Nam of Officer Post Mobile IP E-mail
1 Sh. Y.K.Morya OSD Telecom 9414001113 21312 osd.telecom@rajasthan.gov.in
2 Sh. Ramesh Dewanda (Semt) 21290   ramesh.dewanda@semt.gov.in 
3 Neeraj Kumar Gupta Network Expert 9893873943 80000 sawaimadhopurdhq@gmail.com 
4 Manish Sharma R-Swan Field Engineer 7737287588    
5 Mahesh Merotha R-Swan Field Engineer 9694292992   Helpsesk:8003592104
6 Sh. Kartik Khandelwal Contact person 9829555500   maintenance.sknpl@gmail.com
7 Sh. Saurabh Gupta Programmer   49001 saurabhgupta.doit@rajasthan.gov.in, fms.rajswan@rajasthan.gov.in
8 Sh.Sanjay Chauhan   9829039002    
9 Sh. Vikram   9929690969    
C IP Phone Project        
S.No. Nam of Officer Post Mobile IP E-mail
1 Sh. Vijay Kumar Fulwariya Informatics Assistant 8875154441   vijaykumar03.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
2 Sh. Nitin darekar Project Coordinator 9320067911 2574 nitin.darekar@pbmpl.com, sanjayb@pbmpl.com, fms.iphone@rajasthan.gov.in
3 Sh. Vivek   9320067911 21290 viveks@pbmpl.com
4 Sh. Vijay Kumar Informatics Assistant 8875154441  22235 RAJNET.VISIT@RAJASTHAN.GOV.IN
D Touch Screen Project        
S.No. Nam of Officer Post Mobile IP E-mail
1 Sh. M.R.Rahul   9001092525 0141-4008080  
2 Sh. Aditya  Barwar       aditya.barwar@gmail.com
3 Sh. Preeti Verma       preetiv.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
4 Mohd. Aslam Khan Deputy Manager 8890109999 0141-5153222 IP 21112 aslam.risl@rajasthan.gov.in, aslam786@gmail.com
E Video Wall Project        
S.No. Nam of Officer Post Mobile IP E-mail
1 Sh. Yogesh Kumar Site Engineer 9811578958   yogeshkumargarg169@gmail.com, helpdesk.videowall@rajasthan.gov.in
2 Sh. Vijay Prakash ACP (Deputy Director) 9462566830 21152 vijayp.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
3 Sh. Vedprakash Yadav       vedp.yadav@gmail.com
4 Sh. Manvendra Singh Informatics Assistant   21164 manvendrasingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
F District Website        
S.No. Nam of Officer Post Mobile IP E-mail
1 Smt. Vinita Saxena ACP (Deputy Director)     vinitas.doit@rajasthan.gov.in, dsaxena@rajasthan.gov.in, doitsupport@nextconsolutions.com, oic.website@rajasthan.gov.in
2 Sh. Manu Shukla       manu.shukla@rajasthan.gov.in
3 Sh. Pushkar     9711900175 pushkar@nextconsolution.com
G Atal Sewa Kendra        
S.No. Nam of Officer Post Mobile IP E-mail
1 Sh. Nitin Verma       nitinverma@rajasthan.gov.in, ask.doitinfra@rajasthan.gov.in 
H Shyam Kripa Network        
S.No. Nam of Officer Post Mobile IP E-mail
1 Sh. Vishal Singh       vishalsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
2 Sh. Kartik Khandelwal   9829555500   maintenance.sknpl@gmail.com
3 Sh.Sanjay Chauhan   9829039002    
4 Sh. Vikram   9929690969    
I Web Camera (DVR)        
S.No. Nam of Officer Post Mobile IP E-mail
1 Sh. Anil (Mumbai)   8010360010    
2 Sh. Pranav (Jaipur)   9414735728    
3 Sh. Mahesh Saini (GGC)   9772972222, 9414036756    
4 Sh. Saurabh Sharma   7869421603    
5 Sh. Jitendra Kumar   8696558066